18+Independent guide, not operated by Gbets.NRGP 0800 006 008

G-Bet GuideAccount help

South African account guide

How to use a Gbets account

  • Verified 16 Oct 2026
  • 18+
  • SA licensedas printed by Gbets

One login, in your name, used inside South Africa. The steps below cover sign-in, registration, the app, FICA and the cashier, and the bonus figures are the ones Gbets published on 16 October 2026.

Independent guide, not operated by Gbets. There is no login form on this website. Buttons that say “Open Gbets” leave this guide and open the operator.

Before you open the account

  • One account, your name

    Register as a natural person of 18 or older with a South African address. A company cannot hold an account, and a second account in your name is blocked.

  • Address proof under three months

    Gbets refuses proof of address older than three months. The same three-month limit applies to a bank statement and proof of banking details.

  • Reset before you re-register

    Use Reset password on their login page and the email address on the account. A second sign-up does not replace a lost password.

  • Android file from gbets.co.za only

    Open the operator’s site on the phone and use their download control. Decline an APK offered in a chat, an email or a forum.

Checked 16 October 2026

Bonus breakdown

  • Welcome journey

    Registered from 15 May 2025: 50 free spins on Gates of Olympus and an R50 free bet. The free bet is a multi or accumulator at odds of 1.50 or higher. Withdrawing those winnings needs a deposit of at least R25, played through once.

  • First deposit

    100% up to R10,000, split up to R5,000 sports and up to R5,000 casino. Minimum deposit R25. Sports: 4× turnover, 3 or more legs at odds of 1.50, 5 days, payout 5× the deposit capped at R25,000. Casino: 30×, 5 days, payout 5× the bonus capped at R25,000.

  • Deposits two to four

    Casino only, minimum R25, wagering 25×. Second: 50% up to R3,000, payout cap R15,000. Third: 75% up to R3,000, payout cap R15,000. Fourth: 100% up to R5,000, payout cap R25,000. The page says the four opening matches total up to R21,000. Providers named: NetEnt, Netgames, Red Tiger, Booming, Pragmatic and EGT.

  • Multi soccer and 3-Goal Shield

    Multi soccer: up to 600% on the boost portion of a pre-match accumulator, from 3% at three legs, odds 1.30 or higher, boost portion capped at R600,000. Cash-out forfeits it. Singles, live and outrights are excluded. 3-Goal Shield: stake back up to R500 on a pre-match Match Winner single, minimum stake R50, one refund, paid as cash within 12 hours.

  • Birthday

    No rand amount is printed. Qualify with lifetime deposits of at least R100 and four or more deposits. It expires two days after it is claimed. A later line on the same page sets wagering at 3× and odds of 0.50 or higher.

Where the pages disagree. The welcome page later caps winnings from an “R25 Welcome Bonus” at R1,000. The free-bet terms cap withdrawable free-bet winnings at R500. The footer link titled R25 Free Bet returned HTTP 404, so it is not linked. Later on the welcome page, deposit-match winnings are capped at R10,000, the window is 10 days, and the odds line is 0.70. Those later lines also cover deposits two to four. Birthday winnings, together with the R25 welcome bonus, are capped at R1,000. The birthday amount itself is not stated.

Offers printed by Gbets

These rows are Gbets’ own offers, copied from the pages linked under the table. Amounts that those pages do not print are left blank. Where one page disagrees with itself, the conflict is in the last column.

Gbets offers from the operator’s own terms and promotions
OfferWhat Gbets printsConflictOpen
Welcome journeyFor customers registered from 15 May 2025: 50 free spins on Gates of Olympus and an R50 free bet. The free bet is for a multi or accumulator at odds of 1.50 or higher. Withdrawing winnings from that bet needs a deposit of at least R25, played through once.The same page later caps winnings from an “R25 Welcome Bonus” at R1,000. The free-bet terms cap withdrawable free-bet winnings at R500. The footer link titled R25 Free Bet returned HTTP 404.
First deposit match100% up to R10,000, split evenly: up to R5,000 sports and up to R5,000 casino. Minimum deposit R25. Sports: 4× turnover, single or accumulator of 3 or more at odds of 1.50 or higher, expires 5 days, payout 5× the deposit capped at R25,000. Casino: 30× turnover, expires 5 days, payout 5× the bonus capped at R25,000.Later on the same page, deposit-match winnings are capped at R10,000, the bonus is described as available for 10 days, and the odds requirement is printed as 0.70.
Second deposit match50% up to R3,000 on casino. Minimum deposit R25. Wagering 25×. Maximum payout 5× the bonus, capped at R15,000. Named providers: NetEnt, Netgames, Red Tiger, Booming, Pragmatic and EGT.The later R10,000 winnings cap, 10-day window and 0.70 odds line on the same page also cover this match.
Third deposit match75% up to R3,000 on casino. Minimum deposit R25. Wagering 25×. Maximum payout 5× the bonus, capped at R15,000. Same named providers.The later R10,000 winnings cap, 10-day window and 0.70 odds line on the same page also cover this match.
Fourth deposit match100% up to R5,000 on casino. Minimum deposit R25. Wagering 25×. Maximum payout 5× the bonus, capped at R25,000. The page says the four opening matches total up to R21,000.The later R10,000 winnings cap, 10-day window and 0.70 odds line on the same page also cover this match.
Multi soccer bonusUp to 600% extra on the boost portion of a pre-match soccer accumulator. Qualifying legs are odds of 1.30 or higher. The boost starts at 3% for three selections. The boost portion cannot exceed R600,000.None printed on that promotions page. Cash out forfeits the boost. Live, outright and single bets are excluded.
3-Goal ShieldFull stake back, up to R500, if the selected team loses by 3 goals or more. Pre-match Match Winner singles only. Minimum stake R50. One refund per match. Paid as cash within 12 hours.None printed on that promotions page. Multiples, system bets, free bets and cashed-out bets are excluded.
Birthday bonusNo rand amount is printed. To qualify: lifetime deposits of at least R100 and four or more deposits. Expires two days after it is claimed. Wagering printed later on the page is 3× at odds of 0.50 or higher.The same page caps winnings from the birthday bonus, together with the R25 welcome bonus, at R1,000. The bonus size itself is not stated.

Guides

What this site covers

This guide does not list a casino-game catalogue or a sports-market menu, and it does not invent promo codes. Nothing here is a bet, a quote, or a promise of a payout.

Who runs Gbets

Gbets states that the site is operated by Dymanex (Pty) Ltd, registration number 2012-121-966-07, and describes the brand as the betting arm of Goldrush. The footer says the group is owned by JSE-listed RECM & Calibre. Licensing numbers printed on the site do not all match each other. Theabout page quotes them and says what this guide did not confirm with the regulator.

Common questions

Is G-Bet Guide the Gbets website?

No. It is an independent guide. Sign-in, registration, the app and the cashier are on gbets.co.za. Buttons that open the operator go through /go/gbets.

What welcome offer does Gbets print?

For customers registered from 15 May 2025: 50 free spins on Gates of Olympus and an R50 free bet at odds of 1.50 or higher. Withdrawing winnings from that bet needs a deposit of at least R25, played through once. The same page later caps an “R25 Welcome Bonus” at R1,000, and the free-bet terms cap withdrawable winnings at R500.

Can I log in on this site?

No. There is no password field here. Use the Gbets login page. If the password fails, reset it there. Do not open a second account.

Which licence number is quoted?

Gbets prints two Western Cape numbers that do not match: 10195528-001 in the terms and 10179096-014 in the footer. A Mpumalanga number, 9-2-1-09553, is also in the footer. This guide has not confirmed any of them with the regulator.

18+. Independent guide, not operated by Gbets.